Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
Tennis Coach
This user account status is Approved
143 pageviews

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Personal info



My name is Natalia Kacprzyk and I'm 21 years old. I am a student at the Academy of Physical Education and Sport in Gdańsk, Poland and I'm also from Poland. I'm a tennis instructor with ITF certificate, an active refree of the Polish Tennis Federation, a certififield colony educator and a former tennis player.In Poland I work in two tennis clubs: Tennis Club Arka in Gdynia and Gdansk Tennis Academy, where I give tennis classess for children in age 5-12 years old. With the players I work as a sparring partner. If You need someone like me for your summer camps to work or something else for summer 2019. I'm an open person who wants to get to know the world. If you are looking someone like me, please contact me.

Coaching / Work Experience

2017 - Present

Instructor, Klub Tenisowy Arka (Gdynia, Poland), Gdańska Akademia Tenisowa (Gdańsk, Poland)

Instructor, classes with children at age: 4-14, former tennis player

Player experience

Former professional tennis player: Yes
Career high in official ATP / WTA ranking: (in no. 11 in Poland - category junior(to 18))

Preferences & specialties

I am interested in: Coaching, Tournament organisation, Other opportunities

Coaching preference: Assistent coach, Junior coach, Tennis coach, Private coach, Travelling coach

Specialties: Technique, Motivation

Willingness to travel for tournaments: Yes

Target job locations: Europe, Australia / New Zealand


Do you want to get in touch with me?

Click here