Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
Tennis Coach
This user account status is Approved
112 pageviews

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Personal info

Residence
United States
Nationality
Turkish
Coach since
15-04-2003

Language skills

English
Excellent
Turkish
Good
Arabic
Excellent

Education

  • Bachelor degree
    at English Language and Literature
    (in 2008)

Curriculum

As an experienced coach, I would like to help tennis players achieve their desired targets and aid them in becoming extremely competitive professionals. I am confident, social, easy-going, and very friendly. I have 15 years of tennis coaching experience and have completed ITF Level 2.

Coaching / Work Experience

2015 - Present

Pro Tennis Coach and Responsible of Foreign Relations in Arab Countries, Koza WOS Academy

During my time at Koza, I worked with the pro and advanced teams, as well as with the senior players. I traveled with the team for tournaments. Furthermore, I was in charge of foreign relations with the Arab countries, marketing to them to bring new players to join our camp. In addition, I also worked as a private coach with clients ranging in age and level.

2013 - 2015

Private Tennis Coach, GATIK Tennis Club, Gaziantep University

Worked as a private tennis coach in Gatik tennis club and Gazientep University.

2003 - 2013

Tennis coach and Member of Technical committee in Aleppo, Seven Nissan Courts, Al Hamadaniyeh International Facility.

I started coaching in Aleppo since I started the university (2003) in Seven Nissan Club till 2008, then I moved to Al Hamadaniyeh International Facility till 2013 when I moved to Turkey.

Player experience

Former professional tennis player: Yes
Career high in official ATP / WTA ranking: 500 - 1000 (in )
Other results: • I played in many ITF tennis tournaments. • ITF title in Oman 2002-2003 doubles and reached the quarter-final single. • Second stage in Egypt Arab Tournament (Cairo). • Third grade in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Riyadh). • Participated in the Mövenpick Tournament in Egypt (Cairo). • Reached the quarter-final in Iran (Tehran). • Participated in the World Tournament of Universities in Korea (Diego).

Preferences & specialties

I am interested in: Coaching

Coaching preference: Tennis coach, College coach, Travelling coach

Specialties: Technique, Motivation, Mental, Development, Analysis

Net salary: Negotiable - Per year

Willingness to travel for tournaments: Yes

Target job locations: North America, South America

Willing to relocate: Yes

References