Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo
Tennis Coach
This user account status is Approved
180 pageviews

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Personal info

Residence
United Kingdom
Nationality
British
Age
26
Coach since
01-01-2008

Language skills

English
Excellent

Education

  • LTA UKCC Level 4
    (in 2017)
  • Strength & Conditioning Level 2
    (in 2019)
  • UKRSA certified professional stringer
    (in 2012)
  • YMCA certified Gym Level 2
    (in 2014)

Curriculum

Coaching / Work Experience

2017-03-01 - 2017-09-01

Head Junior Coach - Totteridge Tennis Club

Run all junior groups // Teams Run junior teams 8U,10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 18U // Social events // Private lessons // Group equipment // Registers // Host Junior Tournaments // + Everything else I was doing as a tennis coach there

2017-10-01 - Present

JWcoaching

I run my own coaching/stringing company which I run from a private tennis court (jwcoaching.simplybook.it) // This includes: Advertising online/business cards/posters/website/social media // Mini Red tennis and up // Individuals lessons // Groups lessons // Video analysis // Match stats // Match analysis

2016-08-01 - 2016-10-01

Head Coach - Hotel San Lucianu (Corsia)

To run all aspects of the tennis program including: Welcome meeting // Advertising - Website/ All Posters around the hotel // Take payments / process payments (cash/room slips) // Give a weekly presentation at the end of each week to 100+ people // Supervising 1 other tennis coach: Take their bookings, make sure they're professional (on time, dressed correctly, clean, collect lesson payments etc) // Lessons: Individual lessons, group lesso

2008-06-01 - 2017-09-01

Tennis Coach - Totteridge Tennis Club

2011-03-01 - Present

JWstringing

Preferences & specialties

I am interested in: Coaching, Match analysis, Giving clinics, Other opportunities

Coaching preference: Private coach, Tennis professional, Travelling coach

Specialties: Technique, Motivation, Mental, Development, Analysis

Net salary: Negotiable - Per hour

Willingness to travel for tournaments: Yes

Target job locations: Europe, Australia / New Zealand, North America, South America, Asia, Africa

Willing to relocate: No

References

Do you want to get in touch with me?

Click here