Back to all jobs

Private Tennis coach

Job Summary

Hi ,

my son is 14 years old and we live in Fremont, California, USA

I am looking for full time coach to my son. Please share your experience and your achievements in tennis.

I will call you

 

Venue and Company description

I am passionate tennis dad. I want Spanish coach , who can help my son.

Job duties and responsibilities

Can work on footwork, strokes and fitness of my son

Candidate qualifications and skills

Can work on footwork, strokes and fitness of my son

help my son in match strategy and help in improving in serve

experiance In playing ITF etc

Benefits

We can discuss about benefits after you share your details

Job Summary

    Job Summary

  • California Location
  • 06 Jun 2022 Published
  • Private Coach Listing type
  • 20220605752E Listing number
  • € per Month Salary type
  • Negotiable Indication of working hours
  • 07 Jul 2022 Closing date
  • To be announced Starting date
GET A COACHING DISCOUNT
CONTACT US
OrangeCoach 
Industrieweg 19 
2254 AE Voorschoten 
The Netherlands
Click here to get in contact
ABOUT US
OrangeCoach is the premier online employment platform in the international sports industry. OrangeCoach connects professional coaches with employers around the world.
FOLLOW US
© OrangeCoach 2020. all rights reserved.
Hi! Do you want to apply to one of the jobs?Let me talk you through how that works!
  1. Create an account
  2. Activate your account
  3. Make your curriculum with your coaching/work experience, education, skills, and preference.
  4. Add a profile picture, videos and write a pitch
  5. Update your profile for at least 60%
  6. Buy some credits (an application costs 5 credits)
  7. Apply and your curriculum will be send along with your application to the employer!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram